Society of Family Planning Annual Meeting 2022

        These scientific abstracts are scheduled for presentation at the 2022 Society of Family Planning Annual Meeting. This year, 284 abstracts were submitted for consideration, of which 20 were selected for oral presentation and 100 were selected for poster presentation. The scientific abstract review was completed by the scientific reviewers and selectors, which were Angela Dempsey, MD, MPH (chair), Amy Bryant, MD, MSCR, Catherine Cansino, MD, MPH, Megan Kavanaugh, DrPH, MPH, and Crystal P. Tyler, PhD, MPH. Lastly, The Society of Family Planning would sincerely like to thank the following reviewers for their hard work:
        Tabled 1
        Debbie Bamberger, DNP, MS, WHNP-BC Katrina Kimport, PhD, MA
        Michael Belmonte, MD Laura Laursen, MD, MS
        Ariana Bennett, MPH Rachel Lawerh, MPH
        Lyndsey Benson, MD, MS Klaira Lerma, MPH
        Nancy Berglas, DrPH Ellen Lorange, DO, MPH
        Kelly Blanchard, MSc Melissa Madera, PhD, MA, MST
        Marta Bornstein, PhD, MPH Daniela Mansbach, PhD
        Kari Braaten, MD, MPH Julie Maslowsky, PhD
        Anita Brakman, MS Erin McDaniel, MPH
        Paula Castano, MD, MPH Hayley McMahon, MSPH
        Beatrice Chen, MD, MPH Sarah McNeil, MD
        Terri Cheng, MD Biftu Mengesha, MD, MAS
        Cara Clure, MD, MSCS Kelly Metoyer, MPH
        Rebecca Cohen, MD, MPH Jessica Morse, MD, MPH
        Kate Coleman-Minahan, PhD, RN, FNP-BC Siripanth Nippita, MD, MS
        Jaih Craddock, PhD, MSW, MA Elijah Onsomu, PhD, MPH, MS
        Brandon Crawford, PhD Zoe Pleasure, MPH
        Mitchell Creinin, MD Chelsea Polis, PhD
        Kim Daniels, PhD Shandhini Raidoo, MD, MPH
        Laura Dodge, ScD, MPH Radhika Rible, MD, MSc
        Jessica Dozier, MPH Reesa Roberts, MSPA, PA-C
        Jennifer Driver, MPH Corinne Rocca, PhD, MPH
        Alison Edelman, MD, MPH Jennifer Salcedo, MD, MPH, MPP
        Jacqueline Ellison, PhD, MPH Leigh Senderowicz, ScD, MPH
        Mohamed Farghali, MD Jeanelle Sheeder, PhD, MSPH
        Kelly Fitzgerald, DNP Jade Shorter, MD, MSHP
        Angel M. Foster, DPhil, MD, AM Nicole Smith, PhD, MPH
        Diana Foster, PhD, MA Sarita Sonalkar, MD, MPH
        Rivka Gordon, PA, MHS Jessica Tarleton, MD, MPH
        Tiffany Hailstorks, MD, MPH Mary Tschann, PhD, MPH
        Katrina Heyrana, MD, PhD David Turok, MD, MPH
        Sarah Horvath, MD, MSHP Ushma Upadhyay, PhD, MPH
        David Hubacher, PhD Carolyn Westhoff, MD, MSc
        Kari White, PhD, MPH
        Peggy Ye, MD, MPH
        Leilah Zahedi-Spung, MD
        Yasaman Zia, MPH
        To read this article in full you will need to make a payment

        Purchase one-time access:

        Academic & Personal: 24 hour online accessCorporate R&D Professionals: 24 hour online access
        One-time access price info
        • For academic or personal research use, select 'Academic and Personal'
        • For corporate R&D use, select 'Corporate R&D Professionals'


        Subscribe to Contraception
        Already a print subscriber? Claim online access
        Already an online subscriber? Sign in
        Institutional Access: Sign in to ScienceDirect